

I, Joan Axford, Chief Election Officer for the School District No. 61 (Greater Victoria), do hereby declare, pursuant to section 97 of the Local Government Act, the following persons as candidates in the 2018 School Election:

Office of School Trustee Greater Victoria School District – Nine (9) to be elected.

## The candidates for the office of School Trustee are:

Duncan, Nicole	309-770 Fisgard Street, Victoria, BC V8W0B8
Elkin, Aidan	101-825 Cook Street, Victoria, BC V8V3Z1
Ferris, Tom	2811 Prior Street, Victoria, BC, V8T3Y2
Gornall, Vincent	2540 Blackwood Street, Victoria, BC, V8T3W1
Hentze, Angie	4016 Grange Road, Victoria, BC, V8Z4V3
Leonard, Elaine	7640 Wallace Drive, Saanichton, BC, V8M1N5
McNally, Diane	353A Linden Avenue, Victoria, BC, V8V4G1
Painter, Ryan	203-505 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC, V8V3S2
Paynter, Rob	1333 George Street, Victoria, BC, V8S1A8
Rajabali, Zul	3874 A Cedar Hill Cross Road, Victoria, BC V8P2M8
Watters, Jordan	618 Coleos Place, Victoria, BC, V8Z6G7
Whiteaker, Ann	2527 Belmont Avenue, Victoria, BC V8R4A5

Given under my hand at Victoria, British Columbia, this 14th day of September, 2018.

Chief Election Officer