

SECTION 72 REPORT

Present:

Trustees Peg Orcherton, Chair, Bev Horsman, Vice-Chair, Catherine Alpha, Tom Ferris, Elaine Leonard, Edith Loring-Kuhanga, Michael McEvoy, Diane McNally, Deborah Nohr.

Administration:

John Gaiptman, Superintendent of Schools, George Ambeault, Secretary-Treasurer, Sherri Bell, Associate Superintendent, Pat Duncan, Associate Superintendent, Deborah Courville, Associate Superintendent, Kyle Cormier, Director, Human Resource Services, Stephen Bennett, District Principal, Educational Staffing, Human Resource Services, Debra Laser, Associate Secretary-Treasurer, Vicki Hanley, Recording Secretary

• Labour Relations matters were discussed.

One new motion was passed.

Chair

Secretary-Treasurer