HR Directory

EmailEmail HRS
Email ADS
Phone
HRS Office:250.475.4191; hrs@sd61.bc.ca
ADS:250.475.4222; ads@sd61.bc.ca
ADS Emerg:250.475.4126
Fax:250.475.4113
ROEs, Benefits, Pension, T4s, Pay Inquiries etc.Contact Payroll & Benefits
Address/Name Changes250.475.4209; lbiscottini@sd61.bc.ca
Automated Dispatch System (ADS) – Emergency Line (Patti Stevens)250.475.4126; ads@sd61.bc.ca
Automated Dispatch System (ADS) – To Log an Absence250.475.4222
Assignment Information – AO / ASA (Robyn Bowden)250.475.4122; rbowden@sd61.bc.ca
Assignment Information – CUPE 947 (Dawn Johnstone)250.475.4165; djohnstone@sd61.bc.ca
Assignment Information – CUPE 382 (Lisa Sharratt)250.475.4239; lsharratt@sd61.bc.ca
Assignment Information – Teachers (Jill Merrett)250.475.4175; jmerrett@sd61.bc.ca
Employment Verifications CUPE 382 (Lisa Sharratt)250.475.4239; lsharratt@sd61.bc.ca
Employment Verifications CUPE 947 (Dawn Johnstone)250.475.4165; djohnstone@sd61.bc.ca
Employment Verifications Teachers (Jill Merrett)250.475.4175; jmerrett@sd61.bc.ca
Staffing – Teaching Postings & Competitions (Dianne Senick)250.475.4119; dsenick@sd61.bc.ca
Staffing – Teacher-On-Call Inquiries (Dianne Senick)250.475.4191; dsenick@sd61.bc.ca
Staffing – Teachers / AO’s / ASA’s (Dianne Senick)250.475.4119; dsenick@sd61.bc.ca
Staffing – Educational Assistants / Clerical (Carrie Broadhead)250.475.4225;
Teaching Position Inquiries (Dianne Senick)250.475.4119; dsenick@sd61.bc.ca
Evaluations - AOs / Teachers (Dianne Senick)250.475.4119; dsenick@sd61.bc.ca
Seniority - Teacher / TTOC (Robyn Bowden)250.475.4122; rbowden@sd61.bc.ca
Seniority - CUPE (Lan Dinh)250.475.4226; ldinh@sd61.bc.ca
Transfers - Teachers (Dianne Senick)250.475.4119; ldinh@sd61.bc.ca
CUPE Deployment (Carrie Broadhead)250.475.4226;
Summer School Inquiries - Teachers (Dianne Senick)250.475.4119; dsenick@sd61.bc.ca
Certification / TQS – TTOC (Lan Dinh)250.475.4226; ldinh@sd61.bc.ca
Professional Development – CUPE (Luciano Biscottini)250.475.4209; lbiscottini@sd61.bc.ca
Attendance Support, Medical and Disability Management & Wellness (Courtney Askew)250.475.4163; caskew@sd61.bc.ca
Health & Safety (Karli Reeve)250.475.4229; kreeve@sd61.bc.ca
Medical Leave of Absence - CUPE (Courtney Askew)250.475.4163; caskew@sd61.bc.ca
Medical Leave of Absence - Teacher (Courtney Askew)250.475.4163; caskew@sd61.bc.ca
Leave of Absence - Other than medical Teachers (Robyn Bowden)250.475.4122; rbowden@sd61.bc.ca
Leave of Absence - Other than medical CUPE 947 (Carrie Broadhead)250.475.4225;
Leave of Absence - Other than medical CUPE 382 (Tanya Bellagente)250.475.4118; tbellagente@sd61.bc.ca
Labour Relations / Collective Agreement Inquiries (Marne Jensen)250.475.4247; majensen@sd61.bc.ca
HR Webpage Inquiries (HRS)250.475.4191
All Other Inquiries (HRS)250.475.4191; hrs@sd61.bc.ca

Disclaimer

Google Translate is used as a free tool to enhance the usability of the Greater Victoria School District website. As such, the Greater Victoria School Disctrict is not responsible for Google Translate™.